Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 5.0/5 stars on 44 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-12

    i don't know yet i want us to sand me a color gray please

    CAPE CORAL, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-09

    As before [on my recent "trial" 1st Order], Parts Staff are excellent in: [1] taking the time to ensure technical details are completely correct, [2] listening to all concerns, however small, and addressing each and every one , and [3] patiently, and only in the most friendly of ways, establishing genuine positive customer relations and significant contributions to building confidence in Stateline as a Dealer.

    SWEDESBORO, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-07

    Paul was such a great help, even called Nissan to verify I was getting the correct part for my vehicle! Will recommend.

    Paducah, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    Web site easy to use

    Gilmer, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-24

    Excellent. Fast response and much cheaper than local dealerships

    ST PETERSBURG, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-22

    good

    HERMITAGE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-22

    Great Price Easy on-line purchase process

    MELBOURNE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    pricing better than other web sites and my local dealership

    HUNLOCK CREEK, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-30

    pretty simple no problem even a cave man could do it

    FLORESVILLE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-29

    Icalled the shop and they were very helpful and got me the right part

    SPOKANE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-28

    Like it. Very convenient and fast.

    PROVIDENCE, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    I just want to make sure that this part fits my Nissan Sentra. The last eight of the Vin number: EY205045

    FRISCO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-25

    Thank you for the thorough parts website.

    HIALEAH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    Parts department was vary helpfull.

    RESACA, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    You guys were great

    WOBURN, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    so far so good

    PARMA, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-25

    Great customer Service, walked us through the whole order over the phone.

    Oakdale, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    Very good site and service

    N ATTLEBORO, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-16

    Easy to use web site. Your prices are lower than other dealers.

    NASHUA, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-12

    Nice.

    Garfield, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    Easy, great price; even called and part department confirmed all the necessary info.

    DELTONA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    Easy to use website.

    LANSDOWNE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    Parts person was very helpful and accommodating.

    BROAD BROOK, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    great job

    HOPEWELL JCT, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-02

    Very smooth transaction, I intend on having the 3 accessories installed at this dealership so I'll be in touch with u. Thanks!

    STOUGHTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-01

    Easy transaction

    WATERBURY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    Very impressive service. Dz

    BALTIC, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Very honest and helpful staff. Great online pricing!

    SEEKONK, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    simple process great price!

    SOUTHBOROUGH, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    very good call me 508 226 3599 when parts available

    ATTLEBORO, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    Always great service

    NORTON , MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    Spoke with parts representative and he was very helpful. Very happy with price of parts.

    Orlando, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    AAA

    Farmingville, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    fast and easy

    jamestown, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-20

    Awesome service - Jon from service/parts responded instantly with a question/issue

    Watertown, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    Excellent!!

    Norwich, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-17

    Excellent

    NORTON , MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-26

    Easy to navigate and use!

    Chicopee, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    Awesome

    NEW BEDFORD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-14

    Perfect ! You had exactly what I wanted and with a discount too!

    WEST KINGSTON, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-24

    im very glad to see i can look at the exploded view to order parts. 10/10 so far

    STAFFORD SPGS, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-11

    Ordering parts was very easy.

    Quincy, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-09

    absolutely amazing and very detailed

    CLEVELAND, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    I have had very good luck with Stateline Nissan Parts Department. Very helpful on the phone.

    S PORTLAND, ME
SPWEB37